Our Team

Experienced industry professionals.

Our knowledge and industry expertise is built on 50 years of moving the industry forward. Our Team is comprised of industry veterans focused on transforming the industry’s payment solutions and making payments faster, smarter and simpler for our customers and the industries we serve.

Scott R. Phillips

General Manager
scott.phillips@wexpayables.com

Bob Sneed

SVP Corporate Payments
bob.sneed@wexpayables.com

Michelle Pokrzywinski

VP Information Technology
michelle.pokrzywinski@wexpayables.com

Kellie Jones

VP Marketing
kellie.jones@wexpayables.com

Maurice Brown

Director Vendor Enablement
maurice.brown@wexpayables.com

Debbie Crosby

Director Integrated Payables
deborah.crosby@wexpayables.com

Jessica Fought

Director Implementation
jessica.fought@wexpayables.com

Kristi Schmidt

Director Account Management
kristi.schmidt@wexpayables.com

Brad Bulla

Director Channel Sales
brad.bulla@wexpayables.com